ABOUT US
Your present position:
Homepage
>
Company profile

Company profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
  Quan Feng company is located in the seashore Zou Lu said the beautiful coastal city - Shantou, here adjacent to the airport, ports, railway stations, the transportation is convenient. Full Feng company is a research and development, manufacturing, marketing, services in one of the high-tech enterprises, to build a PVC film industry in China's outstanding suppliers. Shantou City Feng Plastic Products Co., Ltd. is by the Hong Kong Quan Feng Development Co., Ltd in China, founded a specializing in the production of PVC film enterprises, the company was founded in 1999, the total amount of investment of $12 million, existing plant 20000 square meters, more than 150 employees, professional and technical personnel of the 40 more than person. Company in September 2001 through the ISO9001:2000 quality system certification.
  Fung wide plastic PVC film brand "" QCP with excellent flatness and deodorant effect, excellent printing performance, suitable for processing into various products. Main types are: inflatable membrane, non-toxic environmental protection film, packaging materials (handbags, quilt bag, scrap), electrostatic film, umbrella raincoat film, stationery material (business cards, folder), home decorative film, automotive decorative film, advertising inkjet film, Lengbiao film, which used to supply advertising printing film products is has a good reputation in the market. In this at the same time, we also committed to development and application in the field of high-end: such as the change of PVC film, sea rescue activities, yachts, medical supplies, insulation tape, travel accessories and rubber substitute.
  Fung wide plastic PVC film can meet European safety standards for low toxicity, low toxicity safety standard in the United States, Europe 2005 / 84 / EC on phthalates content control standard, eight kinds of heavy metals (antimony, arsenic, barium, cadmium, chromium, mercury, selenium, lead) tends to zero. At the same time, it can meet the special requirements of the various: with phenol, does not contain nonylphenol, does not contain barium, fire (BS5852), cold, anti static, high elasticity, resistance to cold and sulfur, mildew, fragrance, anti UV, low odor and special products of polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbon compounds (polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbon) tends to zero. The main products are: MATTEL, HASBRO, WAL-MART, the United States EA, the European LIDL company, The Walt Disney Company, Japan, Japan, the new generation of japan.
  Fung wide plastic by world famous brand of raw materials, and Formosa, South Korea's LG, South Korea AEKYUNG, Exxon, Shin Etsu, Japan Solectron, bear brand in Germany, Germany BASF, British echo and large enterprises to form a good long-term cooperation partnership. Environmental protection does not contain P (phthalate), the German BASF DINCH plasticizer, BASF DINCH belongs to non plasticizer phthalic acid ester plasticizer is Mattel, Hasbro toy specified materials, meet the Europe and the United States of ortho phthalic acid ester content standards in toys and baby products, no harm to the environment, no reproductive hazards, conforms to the German and Japanese food standard.
  Quan Feng plastic has imported the four roll calender PVC professional production line three sets and equipment are imported from Taiwan, the capacity 18000MT to 24000MT/ years, can film production 0.07-0.80mm films.
  Science and technology is the first productivity, the Feng Plastic Products Co., Ltd. in adhering to the to of new materials, new technology, new energy is applied continuously at the same time, more the introduction of talent, strengthen among domestic universities and cooperation, to hire, Professor of Chemical Research Institute of the University of Sichuan do as a technical advisor, the level of scientific research and innovation ability has been continuously improved and timely and accurately to provide strong technical support and technical services for customers.
  Quan Feng company adhere to the management philosophy of "innovation, integrity, harmony and gratitude"; advocate innovation, the pursuit of excellence, strive for perfection, grow together with customers, suppliers, employees, progress, to create a for social service and contribution spirit strong team; the company donate, enthusiastic about public welfare, social return, dares to undertake the social responsibility. Willing to work with friends from all corners of the country of our contacts, create brilliant future hand in hand.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

CONTAT US

 

Shantou Quanfeng plastic products CO.,LTD

Tel:0754-85749398  0754-85118196
Contact: Miss Li, Miss Wang
E-mail:
quanfeng@qcp.com.cn

Add: Chenghai District of Guangdong city in Shantou Province, under the town of Lian Cheng Road.

qf

QR code

Copyright: Shantou Quanfeng plastic products CO.,LTD      粤ICP备11106780号-1       Powered by www.300.cn

关于我们
您现在的位置:
首页
>
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

汕头市全丰塑胶制品有限公司

  全丰公司座落于有着海滨邹鲁之称的美丽滨海城市——汕头,这里毗邻机场、港口、火车站,交通便利。全丰公司是一家集研发、制造、营销、服务于一体的高新科技企业,全力打造成为中国PVC薄膜行业中的卓越供应商。汕头市全丰塑胶制品有限公司是由香港全丰发展有限公司在中国大陆创办的一家专业生产PVC薄膜的企业,公司成立于1999年,总投资金额为1200万美元,现有厂房两万平方米,在职员工150余人,其中专业技术人员40余人。公司于2001年9月份通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证。
  全丰塑胶的PVC薄膜品牌“QCP”,具备优良的平整度和爽身效果,印刷性能优良,适合加工制成各种制品。主要种类有:吹气玩具膜、环保无毒膜、包装用料(手袋、棉被袋、包边料)、静电膜、雨衣雨伞膜、文具用品料(名片、文件夹)、家居装饰膜、汽车改饰膜、广告喷绘膜、冷裱膜等,其中用以供应广告喷绘膜的产品更是在市场中拥有优秀的口碑。于此同时我们还致力开发应用于高端领域:如改性PVC膜、海上救生用品、游艇、医疗用品、绝缘胶带、车船内饰品及橡胶替代品等。
  全丰塑胶的PVC薄膜能符合欧洲低毒安全标准、美国低毒安全标准、欧洲2005/84/EC关于Phthalates含量管制标准,八种重金属(锑、砷、钡、镉、铬、汞、硒、铅)趋于零。 同时能满足各种特殊要求:不含酚、不含壬基酚、不含钡、防火(BS5852)、防寒、防静电、高弹、耐寒、耐硫、防霉、香味、防紫外光、低臭味,特殊产品的多环芳香烃化合物(Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbon)趋于零等。产品最终客户主要有:美泰、孩之宝、沃尔玛、美国EA公司、欧洲LIDL公司、迪斯尼公司、日本万代、日本新世代。
  全丰塑胶采用世界知名品牌的原料, 与台塑、韩国LG、韩国爱敬、美国埃克森、日本信越、日本旭电化、德国熊牌、德国BASF、英国艾科等大型企业结成良好长期合作伙伴关系。环保不含P(Phthalate),采用德国BASF的DINCH增塑剂, BASF的DINCH属于非邻苯二甲酸酯增塑剂, 是美泰、孩之宝玩具指定用料, 符合欧美对玩具和婴儿用品中邻苯二甲酸酯的含量标准, 无环境危害, 无生殖危害, 符合德国、日本食品标准。
  全丰塑胶拥有进口的四辊压延PVC专业生产线叁套,设备全部从台湾进口, 产能18000MT~24000MT/年,可生产薄膜0.07-0.80mm薄膜。
qf
  科技是第一生产力,全丰塑胶制品有限公司在秉承以新材料、新技术、新能源不断应用的同时,更加引进人才,加强与国内高校之间的合作,聘请四川大学化工研究院教授做为技术顾问,使科研水平和创新能力不断得到提高,而且能及时准确为客户提供强大的技术支持和技术服务。
  全丰公司坚持以“创新、诚信、和谐、感恩”的管理理念;倡导创新、追求卓越、力求完美,与客户、供应商、员工共同成长、进步,打造一支为社会服务以及有贡献精神的强大团队;公司捐资助学,热心公益事业,回报社会,勇于承担社会责任。愿与来自五湖四海朋友竭诚交往,携手未来,共创辉煌。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

联系我们

 

汕头市全丰塑胶制品有限公司

电 话:0754-85749398  0754-85118196
联系人:李小姐、王小姐
E-mail:
quanfeng@qcp.com.cn
地 址:广东省汕头市澄海区莲下镇安澄路

qf

扫一扫,关注我们

版权所有:汕头市全丰塑胶制品有限公司      粤ICP备11106780号-1       网站建设:中企动力汕头